Students

PhD

 

divya Divya Subramanian
Email Id: divyasubramaniansuresh@gmail.com 
Naveen K Alla Naveen Krishna Alla
Email Id: Alla.naveen666@gmail.com 
Ravi Ravi Kumar RVRK
Email Id: kvrkrk11@gmail.com 
Santhosh Santhosh Jois
Email Id: santhoshjois@gmail.com 
surabhi Surabhi Mehrotra
Email Id: surabhi_m@iitb.ac.in 
1_2 Varun Varghese
Email Id: varunvarghese17@gmail.com 
Ravinder Ravinder Dhiman
Email Id: rdhimanc4s@gmail.com 
Rathin Rathin Biswas
Email Id: rathin.d.great@gmail.com 
Kevin Kevin Joshi
Email Id: kevinjoshi9888@gmail.com
Thesis title: Energy sharing in smart microgrids
Supervisor: Prof. Krithi Ramamritham 
Sushibala Nambram Sushibala Devi
Email Id: sushibala@gmail.com 
Shyan Shyan Kirat Rai
Email Id: shyankirat@gmail.com
Webpage: http://thekirat.blogspot.com
Solanki Solanki Ghosh
Email Id: solankiarchi@gmail.com
Thesis title: Understanding variables for contextual re-generation of Urban Areas
Supervisor: Dr. Ronita Bardhan
Publications:

  1. Ghosh, S, and Bardhan, R.; Understanding variables for contextual re-generation of Urban Areas, 52nd ISOCARP Congress 2016 – Cities we have vs Cities we need; September 12-16, 2016, Durban, South Africa
Vaibhav Vaibhav Kumar
Email Id: vaibhav.kumar.cs10@gmail.com 
SaiKrishna Venkata Sai Krishna Vanama
Email Id: vsaikrishna1990@gmail.com
Thesis title: Flood Mapping in Urban Areas Using Geospatial Technologies
Supervisor: Prof. Y. S. Rao
Karan Karan Barpete
Email Id: ar.karan.90@gmail.com
Thesis title:
Assessment of impact of urban metro rail on the housing choice and land-use changes
Supervisor: Prof. Arnab Jana
Shankar Shankar Deshpande
Email Id: shankardc1@gmail.com 
Shankar Deepank Verma
Email Id: deepankverma1@gmail.com 
Shankar Mayank Gupta
Email Id: mayankgupta1990@gmail.com
Thesis Title: Modeling of Integrated Urban water system
Supervisor: Dr. Subimal Ghosh
Shankar Nikhil Kumar
Email Id: nikhil.89.kumar@gmail.com 
Shankar Deepjyoti Das
Email Id: deepjyotidjdas124@gmail.com
Shankar Kshetrimayum Bangkim Singh
Email Id: kbskakching@gmail.com
Shankar Ahana Sarkar
Email Id: ahanatunai15121991@gmail.com
Shankar Swapnil Kendre
Email Id: srkendre@gmail.com
Shankar Jeetika Malik
Email Id: jeetika17@gmail.com
Ronak Sutaria
Email Id: rsutaria@iitb.ac.in
Nikita Kalwani
Email Id: seenitika10@gmail.com
Anujkumar Ghorpade
Email Id: anujghorpade32@gmail.com

Comments are closed.